Analyst coverage

Company Analyst
Alfa-Bank
Boris Krasnojenov
+7 495 274 2515
bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
ATON
Andrey Lobazov
+7 495 213 03 37
Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Anton Fedotov
+7 495 662 60 79
anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
BСS
Oleg Petropavlovsky
+7 495 213 15 03
OPetropavlovskiy@bcsgm.com Kirill Chuyko
+7 495 213 15 26
KChuyko@bcspgm.com
Citi
Amit Lahoti
+91 22 4277 5072
amit.lahoti@citi.com
Gazprombank
Natalia Sheveleva
+7 495 983 1800
natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs
Nina Dergunova
+7 495 645 42 30
nina.dergunova@gs.com
J.P.Morgan
www.jpmorgan.com
Anna Antonova
+7 495 967 10 87
anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley
Dan Shaw
+44 20 7425 58 53
Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank
Mikhail Solodov
+7 495 221-98-52
mikhail.solodov@raiffeisen.ru
Renaissance Capital
Johann Pretorius
+27 (11) 750 1450
JPretorius2@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB
Irina Lapshina
+7 495 933 98 52
Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale
Sergey Donskoy
+44 207 762 4594
sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com
SOVA Capital
Yuriy Vlasov
+7 495 223 23 23
yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
UBS
Daniel Major
+44 207 568 3472
daniel.major@ubs.com
VTB Capital
Dmitry Glushakov
+7 495 663 47 96
dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com

Boris Sinitsyn
+7 495 663-46-70
Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com

WOOD&Company
-
This page was last updated on 27 August 2013 at 14.22